The Asset Finance & Leasing Specialists

First Capital Finance specialise in the provision of competitive finance and leasing facilities for Business and Schools in the South of England and beyond

Data Controllers

ABN Amro Asset Based Finance NV, UK Branch - https://www.abnamrocomfin.com/gbr/en/privacy-cookie-policy

Accredo Health Group, Inc – https://www.accredo.com/privacy

Acquis Insurance Management Limited – https://www.acquisinsurance.com/privacy-policy/

Aldermore Bank PLC – https://www.aldermore.co.uk/legal/privacy-policy/

Alphera Financial Services (BMW Financial Services (GB) Limited T/A) –  https://www.alphera.co.uk/privacy-policy

Armada Investments Limited – https://www.armadaassetfinance.com/privacy-policy/ 

Asset Alliance Limited – https://assetalliancegroup.co.uk/privacy-policy/

Bibby Leasing Limited – https://www.bibbyfinancialservices.com/footer/privacy-notice

Carrick Asset Finance Limited – https://www.carrickfinance.com/privacy-policy/

Close Asset Finance Limited – https://www.closeassetfinance.co.uk/privacy

Close Business Finance (Close Brothers Limited T/A) – https://www.closeassetfinance.co.uk/privacy-business-finance

Close Motor Finance (Close Brothers Limited T/A) – https://www.closemotorfinance.co.uk/privacy-policy

Commercial Mortgage Solutions Limited - http://www.cms-comm.co.uk/privacy-notice/

Credit Asset Management Limited – https://www.creditassetmanagement.co.uk/privacy-policy/

D & D Leasing UK Limited – http://dndf.business/privacy-policy/

Funding Circle Limited – https://www.fundingcircle.com/uk/legal/privacy-policy/

Hampshire Trust Bank PLC – https://www.htb.co.uk/htbcontent/uploads/2019/12/HTB-fair-processing-notice-for-customers-and-suppliers-27.11.2019-1.pdf

Hitachi Capital (UK) PLC – https://www.hitachicapital.co.uk/privacy-policy/

Haydock Finance Limited - https://haydockfinance.co.uk/privacy-policy

Investec Asset Finance PLC – https://www.investec.com/en_gb/legal/privacy-policy.html

IWOCA Limited - https://www.iwoca.co.uk/privacy-policy/

Kingsway Finance & Leasing PLC – http://www.kingswayfinance.co.uk/privacynotice/

Lending Metrics – https://www.lendingmetrics.com/privacy-policy

Lloyds Bank PLC - https://www.lloydsbank.com/business/privacy.html?WT.ac=lloyds-business-all-footer-page_terminus-page-privacy

Lombard North Central PLC – https://www.lombard.co.uk/privacy-cookies-policy.html#:~:text=We%20promise%20to%20treat%20any,our%20online%20products%20or%20services.

Macquarie Corporate and Asset Finance ( Macquarie Corporate and Asset Finance 1 Limited and/or Macquarie Corporate and Asset Finance 2 Limited T/A) – https://www.macquarie.com/disclosures/privacy-and-cookies.html

Maxxia Limited – https://maxxia.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Maxxia-Privacy-Policy.pdf

Metro Bank Asset Finance (SME Asset Finance Ltd T/A) – https://www.metrobankonline.co.uk/about-us/privacy/

Northridge Finance (N.I.I.B Group Limited T/A) – https://www.northridgefinance.com/privacy-policy/

Paragon Business Finance PLC – https://www.paragonbank.co.uk/privacy

Paragon Motor Finance (Paragon Bank PLC T/A) - https://www.paragonbank.co.uk/data-protection

PCF Bank Limited – https://pcf.bank/privacy/

Praetura Asset Finance Limited – https://www.praeturaaf.com/privacy-policy/

Premium Credit Limited – https://www.premiumcredit.com/privacy-notice

Quantum Funding Limited – https://www.investec.com/en_gb/legal/UK/data-protection-notice/quantum-funding.html

Renaissance Asset Finance Limited - https://renaissanceaf.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/PrivacyNotice.pdf

Santander Corporate & Commercial (Santander UK PLC T/A) - For commercial mortgages

Shawbrook Bank Limited – https://www.shawbrook.co.uk/privacy-notice/

Siemens Financial Services Limited – https://new.siemens.com/uk/en/general/privacy-notice.html

Time Asset Finance (Time Broker Finance Limited T/A) – Previously 1pm -  https://timefinance.com/privacy-policy

Ultimate Asset Finance Limited - https://ultimatefinance.co.uk/privacy-policy

United Trust Bank Limited - https://www.utbank.co.uk/privacy-notice/

Wesleyan Bank Limited - https://www.wesleyan.co.uk/privacy

White Oak UK (LDF Operations Limited T/A) https://whiteoakeurope.com/privacy/

 

If you want any clarity on what this information means, or need any help with your Equipment Leasing queries, please Call us on 01202 434000